Inspiration

November 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

since starting this project i tend to look for inspiration from lots of different books and magazine and see what other photographers and artists have done and see if i could reflection on any of there styles with my work.

jenny saville did a project where she push her body agaist glass and took photo before then painting the images, she creative similar tone and depth with her images as i want to creative with my images.

these images i found from my Polaroid book, these really inspired me to mix materials using a scanner, also looking though the Polaroid book i found lots of other photos that have really inspired me and give me ideas to apply to my own style of working and to take my work to other areas.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Inspiration at Daniellenoble89's Blog.

meta

