creative workshop task1: part 2

October 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

so from our last weeks edit of the photographers works that inspired us we were asked to include some of our own work as  my edit theme was based around recording life, i looked for some of my existing photos that i sould include into my edit;

It was hard at first to choose images but once i placed them all together i really like the flow of the images and you can see were inspiration has been drawn for each photos, and it has even inspired me to think of other ideas and ways of photographic life, which I’m sure I will find very useful when coming to do my final project because i would like to do something very similar. I also think this way of putting together primary and secondary research as a collection really helps to see in which way my work is heading and will defiantly put together a few more of this to help me when i come to a dead-end while working though a project.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading creative workshop task1: part 2 at Daniellenoble89's Blog.

meta

